630389b3093c3deca961abba21349e6b.jpg

VICTORIAN REGIONAL CHANNELS AUTHORITY

Channels House - Level 2, 235 Ryrie St Geelong, Vic 3220
Phone: +61 3 5225 3500

2018 Notice to Mariners

Documents

Created Date Saturday, 16 June 2018
Filesize 251 Kilobytes

200(T)-18 Parks Vic - San Remo - Commercial Wharf Maintenance Works New

Created Date Wednesday, 13 June 2018
Filesize 230 Kilobytes

197(T)-18 Mornington-Cardinal-Light-Non-Operational New

Created Date Friday, 01 June 2018
Filesize 230 Kilobytes

190(T)-18 Patterson-River-Maintenance-Dredging-at-River-Entrance

Created Date Tuesday, 29 May 2018
Filesize 51 Kilobytes

188(T)-18 MSV - Bass Strait - Torquay - FADs Retrieval

Created Date Wednesday, 16 May 2018
Filesize 385 Kilobytes

175(T)-18 VPCM - Port of Melbourne - Webb Dock Beacons 23, 82 and 84 Unlit

Created Date Saturday, 05 May 2018
Modified Date Friday, 04 May 2018
Filesize 342 Kilobytes

166(T) -18 Wyndham - Australian Offshore-Powerboat-Classic

Created Date Friday, 04 May 2018
Filesize 260 Kilobytes

165(T) -18 Flinders-Aquaculture Buoy Light-Reinstated

Created Date Thursday, 26 April 2018
Filesize 404 Kilobytes

154(T)-18 VPCM - Station Pier - Outer West Berth - Fender Repairs

Created Date Saturday, 21 April 2018
Modified Date Monday, 23 April 2018
Filesize 308 Kilobytes

150(T)-18 Parks Vic - Sorrento - SS Wauchope Isolated Danger Day Shape - Missing

Created Date Friday, 20 April 2018
Modified Date Friday, 20 April 2018
Filesize 232 Kilobytes

149(T)-18 Parks Vic - Williamstown-Navigation-Light-Non-operational.

Created Date Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Filesize 266 Kilobytes

147(T)-18 Parks Vic - St Kilda Beach and Harbour - Challenge Melbourne Swim

Created Date Friday, 13 April 2018
Filesize 261 Kilobytes

143(T)-18 Parks Vic - Wyndham-Harbour-Navigational-Light-Non-Operational

Created Date Friday, 13 April 2018
Modified Date Friday, 13 April 2018
Filesize 267 Kilobytes

142(T)-18 Parks Vic - Patterson River Maintenance Dredging at River Entrance

Created Date Friday, 13 April 2018
Filesize 364 Kilobytes

139 - 18 VRCA Hastings Harbour Masters Directions

Created Date Thursday, 05 April 2018
Filesize 262 Kilobytes

136(T)-18 Parks Vic - Frankston - Special Mark Pile Light - Non-Operational

Created Date Thursday, 05 April 2018
Filesize 266 Kilobytes

134(T)-18 Parks Vic - St Kilda - St Kilda Harbour - Triathlon Swim Event

Created Date Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Filesize 168 Kilobytes

131(T)-18 VPCM - Port of Melbourne - Marine Pest Survey Completed

Created Date Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Filesize 108 Kilobytes

130-18 VRCA - Port Operating Handbook Including Harbour Master's Directions

Created Date Thursday, 29 March 2018
Filesize 192 Kilobytes

129(T)-18 VPCM - Webb Dock Leading Lights - Maintenance

Created Date Monday, 26 March 2018
Filesize 265 Kilobytes

125(T)-18 Parks Vic - Portarlington-Shell-Fish-Reef-Installation

Created Date Thursday, 22 March 2018
Filesize 49 Kilobytes

124(T)-18 VPCM - Port Information Guide - March 2018 Edition

Created Date Monday, 26 March 2018
Filesize 618 Kilobytes

123(T)-18 Parks Vic - Patterson-River-Bridge-Construction-Exclusion-Zone

Created Date Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Filesize 59 Kilobytes

122(T) - 18 - VPCM - Swanson Dock West Interim Works

Created Date Thursday, 22 March 2018
Modified Date Wednesday, 21 March 2018
Filesize 229 Kilobytes

121 - 18 Parks Vic - Mordialloc Pier Fixed Port Lateral Navigation Light

Created Date Friday, 16 March 2018
Filesize 265 Kilobytes

117(T)- 18 VPCM - Port Of Melbourne - Marine Pest Survey

Created Date Friday, 16 March 2018
Filesize 232 Kilobytes

116(T)-18 Beaumaris Bay-East-Cardinal-Navigation-light-Non-Operational

Created Date Friday, 16 March 2018
Filesize 233 Kilobytes

115(T)-18 Port-Melbourne-Emergency-Services-Games-Aquathon

Created Date Friday, 16 March 2018
Filesize 231 Kilobytes

114(T)-18 Portarlington-Vic-Tri-Series-Race-Swim

Created Date Friday, 16 March 2018
Filesize 232 Kilobytes

113(T)-18 Cowes-Cowes-Classic-Swim

Created Date Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Modified Date Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Filesize 807 Kilobytes

108(T)-18 VPCM - Fairway Through Port Phillip Heads - Establishment of Temporary Virtual Aids to Navigation

Created Date Friday, 09 March 2018
Filesize 445 Kilobytes

104(T)-18-Sorrento-&-Williamstown-Installation-of-New-Aids-to-Navigation

Created Date Friday, 09 March 2018
Filesize 263 Kilobytes

103-18-St-Kilda-Marina-Port-Navigation-Light-Operational

Created Date Thursday, 08 March 2018
Filesize 170 Kilobytes

102(T)-18 VPCM - Port Of Melbourne - Invasive Marine Pest Survey Cancelled

Created Date Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Filesize 264 Kilobytes

100(T)-18 Parks Vic - St Kilda - St Kilda Harbour - Triathlon Event